LeafSnap also has several interactive features, and the information you collect is automatically shared with scientists around the world. To identify a plant though, you would need to point the device in the direction of the plant and click it. Simply take or upload a photo of any plant, and get instantaneous and accurate plant ID results with our revolutionary artificial intelligence technology. What’s That Flower The fern was a little tricky but that’s a tough one. Leafsnap is a new free app that identifies trees. As a horticultural tech I have quite a few people continuously asking me to identify many plants. Si votre photothèque comporte des images au format RAW, vous pouvez les ouvrir et les éditer sur votre Mac ou votre iPad. Your email login is used to store your anonymous photos and plant details in your own secure PlantSnap account, allow you to access your account on any device including your laptop or computer, and secure the PlantSnap servers from hackers.Users on iOS12 & 13 can experience instant plant recognition, no framing or snapping required! D eveloped by the University of Maryland, Smithsonian Institute and Columbia University, Leafsnap identifies tree species from their leaves. Botany Buddy not only helps users to identify unknown plants and trees with its 1,300-species-strong database of both native species and ornamentals, it also suggests suitable plants and trees for various situations that may confront professional landscapers or homeowners. PlantNet Plant Identification app has a database spanning over 20,000 species. Identify trees with our Tree ID app Use our free Tree ID app for Android and iPhone to identify the UK's native and non-native trees. This app has a very nice... 3. This app is amazing actually. Fruit vegetable and crops are being identified from this app and of course plants too. Even the ways we interact with the natural world have changed thanks to the technology available at our fingertips. Three Great Tree-Identification